High School

Young Life

Sycamore​ High School

Sam Hofmann  — samhofmann22@gmail.com

Mason Highschool

Ryan Mecum — ryanmecum@gmail.com

Milford High School

Jake Bedinghaus — jakebedinghaus@yahoo.com

Kings High School

Danny Tilmes — tilmesd@gmail.com

Loveland High School

Madison VanCauwenbergh — madisonvanc@gmail.com

Madiera High School

Grace Anaple — graceanaple@gmail.com

Indian Hill High School

Holly Dargenio — Hollygracedargenio@gmail.com

Mariemont High School

Garret Dexter — dextergt@mail.uc.edu

Deer Park High School

Allie Newsom — aenewsom1@gmail.com

CHCA

Ben Scutte — schuttbn@mail.uc.edu

Middle School

WyldLife

Mason WyldLife

Becca Carpenter — Rebekah.carpenter95@gmail.com

Madiera WyldLife

Brady Bowles — Bradybowles33@gmail.com

Indian Hill WyldLife

Lisa Ledwin — Slledwin@zoomtown.com

​ Sycamore Wyldlife

Tony Ulring — Ulringay@mail.uc.edu

Teens with Disabilities

Capernaum

Contact:

Abby Reagan- ​ Easterncincycapernaumyl@gmail.com